Five Prep League squads make VISAA D1 lacrosse field

The VISAA Division I lacrosse tournament field is set, here’s the rundown.


VISAA Division I Boys Lacrosse Tournament


First Round

No. 12 Woodberry Forest at No. 5 St. Anne’s-Belfield, 11:30 a.m.

No. 11 Flint Hill at No. 6 Bishop O’Connell, 12:15 p.m.

No. 10 Blue Ridge at No. 7 Collegiate, 2 p.m.

No. 9 St. Christopher’s at No. 8 Cape Henry Collegiate, 5 p.m.



Cape Henry/St. Chris winner at No. 1 Paul VI

Collegiate/Blue Ridge winner at No. 2 Norfolk Academy

BOC/Flint Hill winner at No. 3 St. Stephen’s & St. Agnes

STAB/Woodberry winner at No. 4 Episcopal


Semifinals at Randolph Macon 5.18.18, 5 and 7 p.m.


Final at Randolph Macon 5.19.18, 3:30 p.m.